Cold Snowy day and a Husker loss.

Well, from the suggestion of several, I have taken to some blogging. I am a ranch/farm/working/mom wife. I work as an Admin Assistant 3 days of the work week, then the other few days of the week I help at home. We farm with my husbands family, which has been in the family for over a hundred years. We run a fairly large farm and cow/calf operation. We love what we do and wouldn’t change it for the world! This blogging is new to me, so bear with me as I figure it out.

Lucy helped feed and watch gates this morning..she was cold and had to get in the car with me this morning..

Lucy helped feed and watch gates this morning..she was cold and had to get in the car with me this morning..

Good, cold, Snowy morning..

Good, cold, Snowy morning..

Leave a comment